Contact persons

 

 

Bernd Kütemann

Sales Director
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-190
bernd.kuetemann@toto.com

Gisela Liekmann

Key Account
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-170
gisela.liekmann@toto.com

Mareike Frechen

Sales Germany / Export
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-162
mareike.frechen@toto.com

Carina Dabrowski

Sales Germany
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-164
carina.dabrowski@toto.com

Christiane Sollbach

Sales Germany
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-163

christiane.sollbach@toto.com

Nursel Abay

Sales Germany / Marketing
Phone: +49(0)2041/246-161
nursel.abay@toto.com

Nicole Zieglarz-M.

Sales Germany
Phone: +49(2041)246-165
nicole.zieglarz@toto.com

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more